Special Ed Banner
  • Division Head: Nick Berger
    SELPA Director, Special Education
    Administrative Services Manager
    Office Location
    2465 Dolan Way, San Pablo, CA 94806
    Phone: (510) 307-4633
    Fax: (510) 724-8829

Directory of Services

  • All
  • Adaptive Physical Education
  • Assistive Technology
  • Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program
  • Nurses' Office
  • Occupational Therapy
  • Psychology Department
  • Resource Parent Support
  • Speech
  • Transition Program (18-22)
  • Visually Impaired
Submit

Special Education Staff

Rachel Avanessian EMAIL: ravanessian@wccusd.net
Director, Elementary Programs, Special Education PHONE: (510) 307-4641

Sonja Neely-Johnson EMAIL: sneely-johnson@wccusd.net
Director, Secondary Programs, Special Education PHONE: (510) 307-4641

John Banister EMAIL: jbanister@wccusd.net
Administrator, Special Education PHONE: (510) 307-4640

Ken Talken EMAIL: ktalken@wccusd.net
Coordinator, Transition Program PHONE: (510) 231-1432

Rosalind Brown EMAIL: rbrown@wccusd.net
Vice Principal, Transition Program PHONE: (510) 231-1432

Sue Moehlenbrock EMAIL: Sue.moehlenbrock@wccusd.net
Coordinator, Cameron School PHONE: (510) 231-1445

Jodi Couick EMAIL: jcouick@wccusd.net
Coordinator, Educationally Related Mental Health Services (ERMHS) PHONE: (510) 307-4639

Michele Harrison EMAIL: mharrison@wccusd.net
Program Specialist Elementary DeAnza & Hercules Family PHONE: (510) 307-4640

Alcid Dela Cruz EMAIL: adelacruz@wccusd.net
Program Specialist Secondary DeAnza & Hercules PHONE: (510) 307-4641

Donelle Oda EMAIL: doda@wccusd.net
Program Specialist Secondary El Cerrito & Kennedy PHONE: (510) 307-4641

Leslie Hernandez EMAIL: leslie.hernandez@wccusd.net
Program Specialist Elementary El Cerrito & Kennedy Family PHONE: (510) 307-4640

Maria Gomez EMAIL: mgomez@wccusd.net
Program Specialist Secondary Pinole & Richmond PHONE: (510) 307-4641

Perlita Vickroy EMAIL: pvickroy@wccusd.net
Program Specialist Elementary Pinole & Richmond Family PHONE: (510) 307-4640

Kathryn Fahrner EMAIL: kathryn.fahrner@wccusd.net
Program Specialist - Cameron PHONE: (510) 231-1445

Shirley Priestley EMAIL: shirley.priestley@wccusd.net
Program Specialist - Cameron PHONE: (510) 231-1445

Perla Ponce EMAIL: perla.ponce@wccusd.net
Administrative Technician - Elementary PHONE: (510) 307-4640

Meuy Saechao EMAIL: msaechao@wccusd.net
Special Education Administrative Technician - Secondary PHONE: (510) 307-4641

Michelle Rosales EMAIL: mrosales@wccusd.net
Special Education Technician PHONE: (510) 307-4630 ext. 26710

Mika Chisaki EMAIL: mchisaki@wccusd.net
Secretary, Visually Impaired/Deaf Hard of Hearing PHONE: (510) 307-4642

Charlene Kibby EMAIL: ckibby@wccusd.net
CASEMIS/SEIS PHONE: (510) 307-4647

Maggie Huang EMAIL: mhuang@wccusd.net
Accounting Technician PHONE: (510) 307-4672

Rosa Moreno EMAIL: rmoreno@wccusd.net
Transportation, Regular and Special Education PHONE: (510) 307-4645

Jeanine Bishop EMAIL: jbishop@wccusd.net
School Community Outreach Worker PHONE: (510) 307-4669

Valerie Dunlap EMAIL: vdunlap@wccusd.net
Staff Secretary, Special Education Psychology PHONE: (510) 307-4643

VACANT EMAIL:
Staff Secretary, Special Education S.T.E.P. PHONE: (510) 307-4646