Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  • Administrative Staff

    Jessica Petrilli, Principal                jpetrilli@wccusd.net

    Rebecca Ridenour, 8th Grade Assistant Principal rridenour@wccusd.net

    Michael Hamilton, 7th Grade Assistant Principal willliam.hamilton@wccusd.net 

    Priya Sembi, Instructional Specialist & Internationals Academy Leader                                                      psembi@wccusd.net                    

    Cristina Villalobos, Office Manager  cristina.villalobos@wccusd.net


     

    Garth Flint, Counselor              kevin.flint@wccusd.net

    Abiola Awosika, Counselor                                        abiola.awosika@wccusd.net

    Jaime Segovia, Counselor                                    jsegovia@wccusd.net

    Comments (-1)

District Highlights

Follow WCCUSD on Twitter!

CLOSE
CLOSE