Human Resources Staff Directory

  • Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
    Senior Administrative Secretary
    Office Location:
    1108 Bissell Ave.
    Richmond, CA 94801
    Benefits: (510) 231-1159
    Workers Compensation: (510) 231-1166

HR Directory of Services

  • All
  • Benefits
  • Certificated: Transcripts/Units/ Salary Placement/Resignations/Leaves
  • Change of Name, Address, or Telephone
  • Evaluations
  • Job Announcements
  • Job Descriptions
  • Retirement
  • Salary Schedules
  • Substitute Services & Sub-Finder System
  • Summer School Employment Processing
  • All
  • ADA Accomodations
  • Certificated
  • Certificated & Management
  • Classified
  • Classified & Certificated
  • Classified Job Hotline
  • Classified Longevity/Step Increments/Resignations/Leaves
  • Credentials
  • Director of Employee Relations
  • Director, Certificated Personnel
  • Director, Classified Personnel
  • Discrimination Complaint Process
  • Elementary, Preschool, Special Education
  • Employee Health, Safety & Training Coordinat
  • Employment Verifications Certificated & Classified
  • Job Placement Testing - Classified
  • Medical, Dental & Vision
  • Secondary, Special Ed., Speech Therapists, Nurses, Psychologists
  • Student Workers
  • Submit requests in writing by mail or fax
  • TB Clearances
  • Unemployment
  • Worker?s Compensation
Submit

Human Resources Staff

 Ken Whittemore  
 Title:  Assistant Superintendent, Human Resource  Phone: (510) 231-1167
 Email:  kwhittemore@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 620-2074

 Cheryl Cotton  
 Title:  Director, Certificated  Phone: (510) 231-1181
 Email:  ccotton@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 William Brown  
 Title:  Director, Classified  Phone: (510) 307-4521
 Email:  william.brown@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 307-4593

 Marci Williams  
 Title:  Director, Employee Relations  Phone: (510) 231-1188
 Email:  marci.williams@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Jeff Carter  
 Title:  MIS Production Supervisor - MUNIS  Phone: (510) 307-4514
 Email:  jcarter@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Darlene Thompson  
 Title:  Employee Health, Safety & Training Coordinator  Phone: (510) 231-1172
 Email:  dthompson@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Danielle Winford  
 Title:  Recruitment Coordinator  Phone: (510) 307-4616
 Email:  danielle.winford@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 237-6411

 Beatriz Ponce  
 Title:  Senior Administrative Secretary  Phone: (510) 231-1167
 Email:  bponce@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 620-2074

 Thomas Scott  
 Title:  Senior Personnel Assistant  Phone: (510) 231-1182
 Email:  tscott@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 237-6411

 Lori Walker  
 Title:  Senior Personnel Assistant  Phone: (510) 231-1180
 Email:  lwalker@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Debbie Sellers Edwards  
 Title:  Senior Personnel Assistant  Phone: (510) 231-1183
 Email:  dsellers@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Angelica Aguilar  
 Title:  Human Resources - Credential Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1189
 Email:  paguilar@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Danielle Cavness  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1100 ext. 23357
 Email:  dcavness@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Sara Coelho  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1100 ext. 23358
 Email:  sara.coelho@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 237-6411

 Lakeyah Green  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1164
 Email:  lgreen@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Lisa Gruen  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1133
 Email:  lgruen@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Carissa Quintana  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1100 ex. 23355
 Email:  carissa.quintana@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 237-6411

 Fran Martz  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1187
 Email:  fmartz@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 412-0457

 Patti Ramos-Baker  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1165
 Email:  pramos-baker@wccusd.net  Fax: (510)236-0171

 Laura Talley  
 Title:  Human Resources Clerk  Phone: (510) 231-1186
 Email:  laura.talley@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Maria Vazquez  
 Title:  Human Resources Clerk, Bilingual  Phone: (510) 231-1185
 Email:  mvazquez@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Alex Villagomez  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1100 ext. 23356
 Email:  avillagomez@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Laura Zurita  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician, Bilingual  Phone: (510) 231-1168
 Email:  lzurita@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171