• The WCCUSD organization chart includes the Board of Education the Superintendent of Schools and the leadership team.

    The district was established in 1965 and covers the cities of El Cerrito, San Pablo, Pinole, Richmond, and Hercules and the unincorporated areas of Bayview-Montalvin Manor, East Richmond Heights, El Sobrante, Kensington, North Richmond, and Tara Hills.  

    Currently, WCCUSD has 56 Schools:
    • 33 elementary schools
    • 5 K-8 schools
    • 6 middle schools
    • 7 high schools
    • 5 alternative schools

    Browse through the left navigation menu to learn more about the district.