Alumni Reunion Leaders

  • Reunion Alumni Leaders Needed ..updated  5/13/20

    • 1944–
    • 1945–David Blackemore –dmbmore@foxinternet.com
    • 1946–
    • 1947–
    • 1948–Alice Brownlee– missjudy1962@att.net
    • 1949–Jack McFarland –Hambone@intercomm.com
    • 1950–Harry Hanson —
    • 1950–Nordahl Bonomi Lucy–
    • 1950–Gorrell Carter Patricia–
    • 1951–Tony Tezzi Pryde
    • 1952–Pryde Tezzi Toni–
    • 1953–Weller Miller Barbara–Eandbweller@aol.com
    • 1953–Don Pryde —
    • 1953–Jerry Deuker —
    • 1954–Barbara Bacon–barbarbacon@comcast.net
    • 1955–Marilynn Heinkel Bracelin– bracelin@earthlink.net
    • 1956–Jackie Fonken –j_fonken@hotmail.com
    • 1957–Sandy Blackwell–Wagner–sandyrich619@gmail.com
    • 1958–Gerry Fraser Bertnick–gerrybertnick@hotmail.com
    • 1958–Joe Stadum–joestadum@comcast.net
    • 1958–Ken Johnson–kbjlbj@comcast.net
    • 1959–Angelo Baricho–abariello@comcast.net
    • 1960–Davis Smith Pennie–
    • 1960–Phil Playle —
    • 1960–Arkin Arthur Barbara–
    • 1961–Steven Donaldson–sddonaldson@gmail.com
    • 1961–Bea Courtright Davis –beacourtrightdavis@yahoo.com
    • 1962–Creech Balas Juanita–rbalas@earthlink.net
    • 1962–Sherry Humphrey —
    • 1963–Mark Bautista –marcusec63@aol.com
    • 1964–Jackie Olson–jackie845@sbcglobal.net
    • 1964–John Falconer– johnfalc@gmail.com
    • 1965–Dennis Kalis –dkalis@sbcglobal.net
    • 1966–Sandy Berry Faccini–sandy48@pacbell.net
    • 1966–Diana De Gracia–
    • 1967–Roddy Lee –ECHS1967@aol.com
    • 1968–Reunion Committeee–echs1968@yahoo.com
    • 1968–Jeanne Lotta Sellars–jeannels@earthlink.net
    • 1968–Paul Bailey –paul_bailey@att.net
    • 1969–Sproul-KCS72851@aol.com
    • 1970–Charlene Slemmons--grandmachar2008@hotmail.com
    • 1971–Joan Plant Stockholm–jmstock@comcast.net
    • 1972–Jerry Dagna –jdagna@cox.net
    • 1972–Al Gambetti–agambetti@yahoo.com
    • 1973–Dale Myer –echs1973@aol.com
    • 1973–Belinda Jeffries –www.echs1973.com 1974
    • 1975–Arthur Chiang — almchia@gmail.com
    • 1976–Marnie(Margie)–marnief@pacbell.net
    • 1977–
    • 1978–Bill Reichle –bill@twistsf.com1978h
    • 1978–Anna Smithey —
    • 1978–Luanne Canestro–canestro@gmail.com
    • 1979–Dwayne Fisher, Cindy Low, Boo
    • 1979–Rachel Greenberg–Echs1979@gmail.com
    • 1980–Chris Misa Mackey —bcmackey7@hotmail.com
    • 1981–Pelayo Llamas– yo_jamon@yahoo.com
    • 1982–
    • 1983
    • 1984–Evelyn Ortman–evortman@comcast.net
    • 1985–Andrea Lum–andrealum@yahoo.com
    • 1986— Vanessa Drumonds–vanessasdrummond@gmail.com,
    • 1987– Toscha Conroe–ECGauchos1987@gmail.comb
    • 1987–Trina Tucker Sherman – osobusy@ymail.com or osobusy@gmail.com
    • 1987–Griffiths Smith Sheldon– sheldeng@flash.net
    • 1988–Mylika Lisa Smith
    • 1989
    • 1990
    • 1991–Robin Huey–robinhuey73@sbcglobal.net
    • 1992
    • 1993
    • 1994 – Nancy Quick  510-529-1670/nequick@yahoo.com
    • 1995
    • 1996–Tina Wright–ec96reunion@gmail.com
    • 1997
    • 1998 -Claudia Lam- cvlam@hotmail.com
    • 1999
    • 2000
    • 2001–AnnMarie Darrow–adarrow83@sbcglobal.net
    • 2002
    • 2003
    • 2004
    • 2005
    • 2006–Deven Sanders Trowers — deven.trowers@gmail.com
    • 2007
    • 2008
    • 2009
    • 2010
    • 2011
    • 2012
    • 2013
    • 2014
    • 2015