•  

    Position

    Employee name

    Telephone extension

    email

    Attendance Clerk

    Mr. Qui Nguyen

    X25122

    qnguyen@wccusd.net

    Cashier

    Ms. Yannira Sotelo 

    X25133

    yannira.sotelo@wccusd.net

    Employment Transition Specialist (SPED)

    TBD

    X

     

    Head Custodian

    Mr. Jack Banuelos

    X25103

    jbanuelos@wccusd.net

    Mental Health Coordinator 

    Mr. Adnan Clegg

    X25261

    adnan.clegg@wccusd.net

    Café Manager

    Ms. Sara Devi

    X25212

     sdevi@wccusd.net

    Librarian

    Ms. Chelsea Lounnas

    X25134

    chelsea.lounnas@wccusd.net

    Office Manager

    Ms. Roxanna Molina

    X25101

    rmolina@wccusd.net

    Psychologist

    Ms. Rebecca Valero

    X25139

    rvalero@wccusd.net

    Registrar

    Ms. Loretta Taylor

    X25104

    ltaylor-silva@wccusd.net

    Speech Therapist

    Jocelyn Whittemore

    X25167

    jocelyn.whittemore@wccusd.net

    Typist Clerk II/Front Desk

    Ms. Vicki Carlo

    X25100

    vcarlo@wccusd.net

    Textbook Clerk

    Ms. Kathy Williams

    X25136

    kwilliams@wccusd.net