• Pinole Middle School
    Site #: 212
    Grade: 7 to 8
     
     
    1575 Mann Dr.
    Pinole, 94564-4042
     
    Main Telephone: 510-231-1436
    Fax: 510-724-9583
     
    Principal: Denise Van Hook E-Mail: DVanHook@wccusd.net  
    Vice Principal: Chavon Pangilian-Green
    E-Mail: cpangilinan-green@wccusd.net  
    Office Manager: Valarie Walker E-Mail: valarie.walker@wccusd.net  
    Registrar: Daisy Barragan E-Mail: daisy.barragan@wccusd.net  
    Attendance: Elva Nelson-Hayes E-Mail: ESaechao@wccusd.net Ext. 26302
         
     Counselors    
     A - L: Danielle Navarro E-Mail: DNavarro@wccusd.net Ext. 26304
     M - Z: Lorissa Wong E-Mail: LWong@wccusd.net Ext. 26305
         
         
    District    
    Executive Director: Julio Franco E-Mail: JFranco@wccusd.net  
         
    Library    
    Librarian: Paula Heichel E-Mail: Paula.Heichel@wccusd.net Ext. 26309
    Inst Media Tech: Dena Kirkland E-Mail: DKirkland@wccusd.net Ext. 26310
         
     
     
     


    View Larger Map