Name Title Email
Sara Parks Preschool Teacher sara.parks@wccusd.net
Maureen Banuelos Kindergarten Teacher maureen.banuelos@wccusd.net
Stacy Norgaard Kindergarten Teacher stacy.norgaard@wccusd.net
Moira Manchouck Kindergarten Teacher moira.manchouck@wccusd.net
Melissa Erickson 1st Grade Teacher melissa.erickson@wccusd.net
Martha Castro 1st Grade Teacher mcastro2@wccusd.net
Josephine Knutsen 1st Grade Teacher jknutsen@wccusd.net
Amy Garzon 2nd Grade Teacher agarzon@wccusd.net
Glen Rockeman 2nd Grade Teacher glen.rockeman@wccusd.net
Lisa Meninga 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher lisa.meninga@wccusd.net
Cameron Kennedy 3rd Grade Teacher ckennedy2@wccusd.net
Christina Samson 3rd Grade Teacher csamson@wccusd.net
Alisha Zucker 4th Grade Teacher ajourdenais-zucker@wccusd.net
Gerardo Palafox-Just 4th Grade Teacher gerardo.palafox-just@wccusd.net
Ian Keough 5th Grade Teacher ikeough@wccusd.net
Alexis Brisby 5th Grade Teacher alexis.brisby@wccusd.net
Shanna Chakkalakel 6th Grade Teacher shanna.chakkalakel@wccusd.net
Sherry Irian 6th Grade Teacher sirian@wccusd.net
Leanne Wu Special Education Teacher leanne.wu@wccusd.net
Temitayo Thomas Special Education Teacher ttemitayo@wccusd.net
Frances Rances Special Education Teacher frances.rances@wccusd.net