Name Title Email
Sara Parks Preschool Teacher sara.parks@wccusd.net
Maureen Banuelos Kindergarten Teacher maureen.banuelos@wccusd.net
Stacy Norgaard Kindergarten Teacher/1st Grade Teacher stacy.norgaard@wccusd.net
Moira Manchouck Kindergarten Teacher moira.manchouck@wccusd.net
Melissa Erickson 1st Grade Teacher melissa.erickson@wccusd.net
Amy Garzon 1st Grade Teacher agarzon@wccusd.net
Jessica Carter-O'Shea 2nd Grade Teacher jessica.carter-oshea@wccusd.net
Martha Castro 2nd Grade Teacher mcastro2@wccusd.net
Glen Rockeman 2nd Grade Teacher glen.rockeman@wccusd.net
Jacqueline Anderson 3rd Grade Teacher janderson@wccusd.net
Cameron Kennedy 3rd Grade Teacher ckennedy2@wccusd.net
Lisa Meninga 3rd Grade Teacher lisa.meninga@wccusd.net
Maria Nuñez 4th Grade Teacher maria.nunez@wccusd.net
Alisha Zucker 4th/5th Grade Teacher ajourdenais-zucker@wccusd.net
Ian Keough 5th Grade Teacher ikeough@wccusd.net
Gerardo Palafox-Just 5th/6th Grade Teacher gerardo.palafox-just@wccusd.net
Sherry Irian 6th Grade Teacher sirian@wccusd.net
Leanne Wu Special Education Teacher leanne.wu@wccusd.net
Temitayo Thomas Special Education Teacher ttemitayo@wccusd.net
Frances Rances Special Education Teacher frances.rances@wccusd.net