Name Title Email
Erica Guerra School Secretary erica.guerra@wccusd.net
Belem Gomez School Clerk belem.gomez@wccusd.net
Marina Flores Bilingual School Community Outreach Worker marina.floresmiranda@wccusd.net
Jose Corona Head Custodian jcorona@wccusd.net
Cheryl Meibos School Librarian cmeibos@wccusd.net
Jacqueline Anderson Computer Lab janderson@wccusd.net
Christine Vlught Music Teacher cvlught@wccusd.net
Jason Baena Full Inclusion Teacher jason.baena@wccusd.net
Reyna Alegria Yard Duty Supervisor reyna.alegria@wccusd.net
Martina Duran Yard Duty Supervisor martina.duran@wccusd.net
Maria Morales Yard Duty Supervisor
Penny Syharath Classroom Support Aide penny.syharath@wccusd.net
Sandy De Alba Classroom Support Aide sdealba@wccusd.net
Esmeralda Mendoza Classroom Support Aide esmeralda.mendoza@wccusd.net
Maria Cortez Classroom Support Aide maria.cortez@wccusd.net
Maria Cristina Newton Classroom Support Aide mariacristina.newton@wccusd.net
Toni Banuelos Classroom Support Aides Special Education SH antoinette.banuelos@wccusd.net
Brett Biagi - Mr. B Instructional Assistant Aides Special Education NSH bbiagi@wccusd.net
Kariana Modica Classroom Support Aides Special Education SH/VI kariana.modica@wccusd.net
Carmen Craighead Instructional Assistant Aides Special Education NSH ccraighead@wccusd.net
Sonja Dougherty Instructional Assistant Aides Special Education NSH sdougherty@wccusd.net
Justin Jimenez Instructional Assistant Aides Special Education NSH jjimenez@wccusd.net
Deborah Joseph Classroom Support Aides Special Education SH/VI djoseph@wccusd.net
Alicia MacClean Instructional Assistant Aides Special Education amacLean@wccusd.net
Jacqueline Davis Behavior technician jdavis@wccusd.net