• Support Staff
     
    Position Name Email
    Office Manager Ms. Laurie Mangle laurie.mangle@wccusd.net
    Typist Clerk Ms. Brittany Ward brittany.ward@wccusd.net 
    Attendance Clerk Ms. Christina Parker cparker@wccusd.net
    Custodial Supervisor Mr. Jarel Hall jhall@wccusd.net
    Custodian (day) Ms. Martha Wilson mwilson2@wccusd.net
    Custodian (night) Mr. Oliver Boykin  oliver.boykin@wccusd.net
    Custodian (night)    
    Campus Security Officer Ms. Cassandra Jackson  cassandra.jackson@wccusd.net 
    Campus Security Officer   Mr. Louis Montgomery louis.montgomery@wccusd.net
    Literacy Clerk (book room) Ms. Tamika Ford tford@wccusd.net
    School Psychologist    Ms. Sarah Maxwell sarah.maxwell@wccusd.net 
    Mental Health Clinical Specialist Dr. Kaili Moyer kaili.moyer@hsd.cccounty.us
    School Counselor - Grade 7 Ms. Shamelah Davis shamelah.davis@wccusd.net
         
    School Counselor - Grade 8 Ms. Caroline Cruger-Hansen ccruger-hansen@wccusd.net 
    School Community Outreach Worker Ms. Diana Sanchez Diana.sanchez-anaya@wccusd.net
    School Community Outreach Worker Ms. Maria Chavez maria.chavez@wccusd.net
    Full Service Community Schools Coordinator    
    Food Services Manager Ms. Tracy Hollins cafeldms@wccusd.net