• Preschool                                                                                                  

         Ebony Breaux              Ta'Laysia Creer              Tatiana Valdez 
         Ebony Breaux             Ta'Laysia Creer           Tatiana Valdez
     ebreaux@wccusd.net        Instructional Aide                Instructional Aide
                                             tcreer@wccusd.net  
     
    ASD Preschool
         Karen Reimer               Mary Rhodes                                                        
         Karen Reimer             Mary Rhodes          
     
         Gladys Ruiz                Cathie Louden              Maria Ramirez
         Gladys Ruiz              Cathie Louden            Maria Ramirez
        Instructional Aide                Instructional Aide              Instructional Aide
     gruiz@wccusd.net                                             mramirez@wccusd.net
     
         Hannah Cahoon               Rosemary Archuleta               Tina Gamez               Stephanie Moody       
       Hannah Cahoon        Rosemary Archuleta          Tina Gamez            Stephanie Moody   
    hannah.cahoon@wccusd.net      Instructional Aide               Instructional Aide              Instructional Aide
                                         rarchuleta@wccusd.net   tgamez@wccusd.net     smoody@wccusd.net
     
    Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
     
          Rachel Winter  
          Rachel Winter          Maria Guadalupe Lopez
     rachel.winter@wccusd.net       Instructional Aide
     
    Kindergarten                                                      TBE Bilingual
     
         Stephanie Figula               Diane Maddox               Max Frobenius              Sylvia Trillia
       Stephanie Figula          Diane Maddox            Max Frobenius             Sylvia Trillia
     
     First Grade                                                                      TBE Bilingual
     
         Siriphone Schoch               Annie Thompson               Victoria Yee              Ana Laredo
      Siriphone Schoch         Annie Thompson            Victoria Yee               Ana Laredo 
     
    Second Grade                                                                  TBE Bilingual
     
         Joe Fitzgerald               Kany Rehill               Elvera Salinas               J.J. Bodell
         Joe Fitzgerald              Kany Rehill               Elvera Salinas               J.J. Bodell
     
    Third Grade                                                                       TBE Bilingual 
     
           Kristina Beltz               Randa Emera               Diana Ortega               Mireya Zesati  
          Kristina Beltz              Randa Emera             Diana Ortega              Mireya Zesati
     
    Fourth Grade                         
     
         Colin Dunn              Frank Marrero                Will Muller
           Colin Dunn                Frank Marrero                  Will Muller    
     
    Fourth - Sixth NSH
     
            Elizabeth Mooney                      Marlon Galdamez  
         Elizabeth Mooney                 Marlon Galdamez
     
    Fifth Grade   
     
           Gary Glasser               Bob Kastner                
           Gary Glasser              Bob Kastner                    Bill Morris
     
     
    Sixth Grade
     
         Peter Howard              Mike McDonald
         Peter Howard             Mike McDonald