Chief Technology Officer:  Tracey Logan

    Senior Administrative Secretary: Wendy Pangelina

    Information Technology Center (ITC)

    1300 Potrero Avenue
    Richmond, CA 94804
    Phone: (510) 231-1125
    Fax: (510) 231-1122

    Help Desk

    Help Desk utilizes the Zendesk customer service tool that makes it more efficient for ITS to track and manage all reported problems.  To submit and manage your requests, please visit:


    IT Operations

    Operations Manager:  Mark Terrill

    Systems Administrator: Vin Duong
    Systems Administrator: Perry Oda

    Operations Supervisor:  David Oliver

    Senior Desktop Support Technician: Ennis Pool
    Senior Desktop Support Technician: Zach Saielli
    Desktop Support Technician: Joel Mireles
    Desktop Support Technician: Jeff DeFabio
    Desktop Support Technician: Joe Guitron
    Desktop Support Technician: Greg Holm
    Desktop Support Technician: Matt Herrera
    Desktop Support Technician: OPEN
    Desktop Support Technician: Dennis Lai
    Desktop Support Technician: Luis Nunez
    Desktop Support Technician: Ron Halsne
    Desktop Support Technician: James Contreras
    Information Helpdesk Technician: Colleen Denny-Duggan
    Information Helpdesk Technician: Gehan Cheung


    Senior Network Engineer:  Jamal Abki

    Network Engineer: Jim Lipscomb
    Network Engineer: Cedric Sandjo

    VOIP Programmer Technician: Jose Castro

    Data Management

    Director or Systems Integration:  Yevgen Pshechenko  

    Data Integration Analyst: Julie Norris

    Database Administrator:  Jeff Roberts

    (510) 231-1124

    State Reporting Coordinator: Marc-Cedric Latreille

    State Reporting Technician: Amanda Harris
    State Reporting Technician: Maria-Luisa Huizar 
    Student Information System Office
    (510) 231-1121
    Student Information Services Supervisor: Kim Chamberlain

    Attendance Enrollment Technician: Julie Yamashita
    Attendance Enrollment Technician: OPEN
    Attendance Enrollment Technician: Veronica Villagomez
    Attendance Enrollment Technician: Vanessa Mathias