• Teacher Email:

     

    Ahuna, Marilyn Ann - mahuna@wccusd.net

    Bamra, Loveleen Kaur - lbamra@wccusd.net

    Bankole, Abubakar - ABankole@wccusd.net

    Benson, Casey - casey.benson@wccusd.net

    Calderon, Emilia - emilia.calderon@wccusd.net

    Cebrian Marquez, Jose Luis - joseluis.cebrianmarquez@wccusd.net

    Capone, Tamara - tamara.galeanocapone@wccusd.net

    Collins, Robert - rcollins@wccusd.net

    Chacon, Luis - luis.chacon@wccusd.net

    Cushing, Alexandra - alexandra.cushing@wccusd.net

    De Joya, Rodello  - rodello.dejoya@wccusd.net

    De Leon, Jose A - jdeleon@wccusd.net

    Franco, Felipe A - ffranco@wccusd.net

    Gade, Robert - rgade@wccusd.net

    Garriguez, Laura - laura.garriguez@wccusd.net

    Gran, Jacob James - jacob.gran@wccusd.net

    Gomes, Justine - justine.gomes@wccusd.net

    Hastings, Joshua - jhasting@wccusd.net

    Hernandez, Rosa - rosamaria.hernandez@wccusd.net

    Hillstead, Gretchen - gborg@wccusd.net

    Hudson, Deryk - deryk.hudson@wccusd.net

    Jann, Krista Michelle - kjann@wccusd.net

    Jaymot, Jeffrey - jeffrey.jaymot@wccusd.net

    Jenkins, Allen M - ajenkins@wccusd.net

    Kealey, James - james.kealey@wccusd.net

    Kosover, Maya - maya.kosover@wccusd.net

    Levitt, Reed - rlevitt@wccusd.net

    Meblin, Andrew James - ameblin@wccusd.net

    Milam, Walter - wmilam@wccusd.net

    Mooney, Allen Aldrich - amooney@wccusd.net

    Navarro, Mathew E - matthew.navarro@wccusd.net

    Noonan, Pat- william.noonan@wccusd.net 

    Ohlmann, John Martin - johlmann@wccusd.net

    Ponce Larsen, Angel - aponce-larsen@wccusd.net

    Reyes, Maria Rosario - mreyes@wccusd.net

    Reyes, Rocio - rreyes@wccusd.net

    Rosenbluth, Ellen - ellen.rosenbluth@wccusd.net

    Schmalz, Madison - mschmalz@wccusd.net

    Sciacca, Tori - tori.sciacca@wccusd.net

    Seeber, Richard - rich.seeber@wccusd.net

    Shallcross, Patty A - pshallcross@wccusd.net

    Simpson, Catherine - catherine.simpson@wccusd.net

    Stone, Lindsey - lstone@wccusd.net

    Troutman, Ernestine - etroutman@wccusd.net

    Tukeva, Victoria - vtukeva@wccusd.net

    Tutass, Sherry A - stutass@wccusd.net

    Valenzuela, Bertha C - bertha.valenzuela@wccusd.net

    VandeLaarschot, Casey - casey.vandelaarschot@wccusd.net

    Wilke, Andrew - awilke@wccusd.net

    Wilson, Asedo - asedo.wilson@wccusd.net

    Zamora, Jessie - jzamora@wccusd.net