Transition Program 2014-2015 Team

Support Staff

Ken Talken, Special Education Coordinator (510) 231-1432 x0 / ktalken@wccusd.net   

Teresa Gonzalez, Vocational Ed. Transition Specialist (510) 231-1432 x74551 / tgonzalez@wccusd.net   

Marcia Weiss, Staff Secretary (510) 231-1432 x25601 / mweiss@wccusd.net   

Colleen Cowles, Typist Clerk II (510) 231-1432 x0 / ccowles@wccusd.net   

Peggy Black, Speech Therapist (510) 231-1432 x0 / pblack@wccusd.net
 
Norma Mendoza, Custodian (510) 231-1432 x0 / nmendoza@wccusd.net   

Renee Hosford, Campus Security Officer I (510) 231-1431 / rhosford@wccusd.net 

Special Education Teacher

Mr. Adefuin (510) 231-1432 x74553 / jadefuin@wccusd.net  
 
Ms. Baker (510) 231-1432 x74555 / sbaker@wccusd.net  
 
Ms. Fernando (510) 231-1432 x74553 / mfernando@wccusd.net 
 
Mr. Goldschmidt (510) 231-1432 x25518 / dgoldschmidt@wccusd.net 
 
Ms. Hall (510) 231-1432 / mhall@wccusd.net 
 
Ms. Jarrell (510) 231-1432 / kjarrell@wccusd.net
   
Ms. Lim (510) 231-1432 x74554 / alice.lim@wccusd.net
 
Mr. Lindgren (510) 231-1432 / klindgren@wccusd.net
 
Ms. Radmanovich (510) 231-1432 / ljubica.radmanovich@wccusd.net
 
Mrs. Solis-Suval (510) 231-1432 x74552 / jsolis@wccusd.net  
 
Mr. Smith (510) 231-1432 / gregory.smith@wccusd.net
 
Mr. Wong (510) 231-1432 / jone.wong@wccusd.net 
 
 
 
CLOSE