West Contra Costa Unified

School District

Human Resources Staff Directory

  • Ken Whittemore
    Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
    Beatriz Ponce
    Senior Administrative Secretary
    Office Location:
    1108 Bissell Ave.
    Richmond, CA 94801
    Benefits: (510) 231-1159
    Workers Compensation: (510) 231-1166

HR Directory of Services

Submit

Human Resources Staff

 Ken Whittemore  
 Title:  Assistant Superintendent, Human Resource  Phone: (510) 231-1167
 Email:  kwhittemore@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 620-2074

 Cheryl Cotton  
 Title:  Director, Certificated  Phone: (510) 231-1181
 Email:  ccotton@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Rhonda Haney  
 Title:  Title IX Educational Equity Director  Phone: (510) 307-4538
 Email:  rhaney@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 237-6411

 Michael Wasilchin  
 Title:  Director, Classified  Phone: (510) 307-4521
 Email:  mwasilchin@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 307-4593

 Marci Williams  
 Title:  Director, Employee Relations  Phone: (510) 231-1188
 Email:  marci.williams@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Jeff Carter  
 Title:  MIS Production Supervisor ? MUNIS  Phone: (510) 307-4514
 Email:  jcarter@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Libby MontesNation  
 Title:  Coordinator Disaster Preparedness and Safety  Phone: (510) 307-7862
 Email:  elizabeth.montesnation@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Darlene Thompson  
 Title:  Employee Health, Safety & Training Coordinator  Phone: (510) 231-1172
 Email:  dthompson@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Beatriz Ponce  
 Title:  Senior Administrative Secretary  Phone: (510) 231-1167
 Email:  bponce@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 620-2074

 Terry Massaro  
 Title:  Senior Personnel Assistant  Phone: (510) 231-1182
 Email:  tmassaro@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 237-6411

 Lori Walker  
 Title:  Senior Personnel Assistant  Phone: (510) 231-1180
 Email:  lwalker@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Debbie Sellers Edwards  
 Title:  Senior Personnel Assistant  Phone: (510) 231-1183
 Email:  dsellers@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Angelica Aguilar  
 Title:  Human Resources - Credential Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1189
 Email:  paguilar@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Samanta Beltran  
 Title:  Staff Secretary, Bilingual  Phone: (510) 307-4538
 Email:  sbeltran@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 237-6411

 Danielle Cavness  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1100 ext. 23357
 Email:  dcavness@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Jose Espinoza  
 Title:  Case Specialist Title IX  Phone: (510) 231-1118
 Email:  jespinoza2@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 237-6411

 Lakeyah Green  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1164
 Email:  lgreen@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Lisa Gruen  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1133
 Email:  lgruen@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Fran Martz  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1187
 Email:  fmartz@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 412-0457

 Cristi Meremeyer  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1100 ext. 23355
 Email:  cristi.meremeyer@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 237-6411

 Thomas Scott  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1164
 Email:  tscott@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Wendy Pangelina  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician ? MUNIS  Phone: (510) 231-1165
 Email:  wpangelina@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Laura Talley  
 Title:  Human Resources Clerk  Phone: (510) 231-1186
 Email:  laura.talley@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Maria Vazquez  
 Title:  Human Resources Clerk, Bilingual  Phone: (510) 231-1185
 Email:  mvazquez@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Alex Villagomez  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1100 ext. 23356
 Email:  avillagomez@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Laura Zurita  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician, Bilingual  Phone: (510) 231-1168
 Email:  lzurita@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 236-0171

 Sara Coelho  
 Title:  Human Resources Technician  Phone: (510) 231-1100 ext. 23358
 Email:  sara.coelho@wccusd.net  Fax: (510) 237-6411

CLOSE